🦸‍♀️🎵The Indiegogo to launch the New Album & Superheroine is LIVE! Click on this banner & let's make history!🤘

Kissed The Sun EP - Deluxe Download

Kissed The Sun EP - Deluxe Download

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.
Payment methods

Enjoy this EP, and check out Hellena's other Dream Pop releases - you will love them!

Calm your Mind & Open your Heart.

Download includes a dreamy zip file for your enjoyment! 

  1. Intro
  2. Kissed the Sun
  3. I Had to Burn
  4. Entwined
  5. Addiction  
  6. Secret Photos!

- Once the purchase is complete, you will be taken to a download page. You will also receive an email with a link to access your downloadable songs.
- For any questions or concerns, please email us at care@hellenaofficial.com and we'll be happy to help. Thank you.